Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Greta experience! Reid worked really hard to get me where I wanted to be! He was very helpful with everything. Ask me if I needed water or coffee. Very young and professional salesmen!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

DeJuan Wiley is the best. Very helpful, he listened to everything we said and led us in the right direction. Love the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

My Outback's ABS lights went on and I lost power steering. LaFontaine was the closest dealership to have it towed to. I called ahead to let them know what was happening and the tow would take about 2 hrs to get to them, and I would need a rental if possible. When we arrived it was a quick in take and they had my rental ready to go. They texted and sent video of the repair process, which made it easy to respond to while I was working. Was able to approve repairs over the phone, nice and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Sales and finance staff were very professional, no xxxxxxxx or pressure. Got a good value for my trade in and reasonable price on new purchase. One of the best dealer experiences I've ever had. Would definitely recommend to anyone shopping for a Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I had to get maintenance done on my Impreza. I called the dealership for a service appointment, very helpful in scheduling one for the same day. However I did not have a ride back and it was farther than their shuttle service so they arranged for a valet service for free. it was about 22 miles away from your dealership but they still arranged for a valley who was courteous and respectful of my vehicle. Worked with Corey from the service department who is extra helpful in helping me decide what needed to be done. Instead of discussing with the advisor ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Top of the line customer service. I have leased and purchased many vehicles. BMW's, Porsche's, Jeep's and many more dealer experiences. I have never had such a smooth , convenient and professional auto lease transaction. Lana made it so easy ,she was the best. She brought the vehicle to my office and picked up my lease end-vehicle. I highly recommend this great customer service. No more inconveniences. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2019

This was a recall on my audio system. When I got the car back, all three of the FM stations I had selected were gone. Of course, I can put them back, but why were they deleted? The good news is that the car was done in the time I was told it would be and someone in Service was kind enough to show me how to set the clock--which isn't easy on the 2018 Impreza.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2019

Great service. In and out in a timely manner. Will do business in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2019

Can't say enough good things about this dealership. Honest, low cost repairs. Free, current model year loaners when your vehicle is being serviced. They don't pressure you into unnecessary repairs. They are unlike any dealership I've ever encountered, and that's why they are the only place I'll ever get my repairs done and additionally, buy new cars from.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2019

We bought our very first Subaru from this dealer, and had such a great experience that when our son was ready to buy his first new car he went here as well. Low pressure and friendly service. We will probably be customers for life.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2019

Prompt, courteous same day service. Pleasant atmosphere. Knowledgeable staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

Extending a huge "thank you" to the LaFontaine Crew for ensuring that my car-buying experience was as pleasant as possible! A special shout out to Joe, Adam, and Alex for their guidance, patience, thoroughness, and overall great sense of humor. Joe did a wonderful job in explaining the product and purchase/lease options that fit my needs best. Joe also did a fabulous job in reaching out (professionally and often) to alert me of new updates/options. Adam was a star in reviewing the financial aspects of the lease process. He was thorough and explained everything in a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

I got fast and efficient service. The buying experience, was sluggish, but that’s the fault of the finance companies. I left with a fully loaded 17 Outback 2.5L Limited w/ Eyesight (formerly a dealer loaner). Certified Used, around 6,000 miles, with the original warranty and an extended warranty at half the normal cost, plus gap. With the sizeable discount on the Outback, it nullified the negative equity in my 13 Chevy. Working with Jeremy, Adam, and David was excellent, the customer service was great. Further, they diligently worked with the finance company to get me the best deal, with limited credit inquiries. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

This was my first experience with the dealership. Joe in sales was great to deal with and everyone was helpful and accommodating. A nice and easy experience/purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

Everything was great! We had a few minor problems that are being worked on right now. We did get a loaner. Our side molding that was added on after the paint sealant was not a good idea. The one piece of side molding flew off and the other one was loose. The new molding is being installed today but the finish had to be roughed off at first. There were a few stains on the fabric but those are being cleaned up today. Everything else went smoothly especially the financing of the car and the rest of the paperwork. Things ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

Standard oil change and vehicle inspection. I had scheduled an appointment and the work was completed within 45 minutes. Even included a car wash. Waiting room comfortable and people friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

Very friendly and informative. Adam in Sales & Adam in Finance were both extremely nice & patient with all my questions! The following Monday both very helpful in finding a missing security fob I left there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017

My husband, son, and I all have Subarus. I just traded in my old Forester for a new one. It is spectacular! I had the most pleasant, competent, unflustered, patient, kind salesman I've ever had in my life, bar none. His name is Kevin Crowell. I also had great experiences with the sales manager, the repair department who found my lost ring in the old Forester, which had gone deep in a channel, and everyone I came in contact with, including Adam Germain in Finance. They are a superb team. They have always gone above and beyond for me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

Kevin Crowell helped me to find a good car and he provided great service. He put my needs first and truly seemed to be concerned with my thoughts on the car and price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017

The check engine light came on, but other indicators indicated everything was OK. Checked the gas cap and it was tight. Called your service department and was told that it sounded like it was ok to bring it in, so we did. They found that a rock had gotten jammed in the front louvers, which was the source of the problem. They cleaned out the obstruction, washed the car and returned it in about an hour. Everybody was super!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2017

Easy to schedule online and very quick and efficient service. My maintenance agreement and pre-payment was right where it should be so no question about my service records.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

We really enjoyed working with Jeremy, he was not pushy, but was very thoughtful about what we wanted and found the perfect fit for us. Overall a great experience and our first Subaru - we are in love with the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2017

I know that you have heard this before, but I normally do not write reviews about anything. Most times i feel reviews are slanted and do not paint an accurate picture. This is really different. My wife and I were in the marker for a 2017 Crosstrek. LaFontaine was the fifth dealer that I had contacted and they wanted to sell me a car. Most of the leg work was done via email and texting, as we were going to be traveling almost two hours to purchase this vehicle. I really did not want to spend a great deal of time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017

The work was completed quickly and at a good price. The pull-inside to drop off is nice, especially on a bad weather day. Waiting room is comfortable and quiet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

quick on time work done well. Friendly and on point. This is taking too xxxx long to say I am happy with how quickly they changed the oil.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

When battery died on Saturday, I was helped before the Department closed. Very courteous service department, clean lounge area with coffee, tea, snacks & internet connection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2017

I had concerns about my new 2016 Forester related to safety, a dented door and a back tail light assembly that repeatedly fogged up. My thanks and respect to Scott, Dillon, Nick, the technician, parts dept, and anyone else that I may be overlooking, for their effort to make right the issues that I presented to them. See orions "oop's" review. The dented door is as good as new, the back light fogs up less. This professional team demonstrated patience and communicated respectfully. This in turn leads to my having greater confidence and peace of mind regarding a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

Scott in the service department promptly greeted me upon my arrival. He listened to my concerns, had my car evaluated and ordered a part that was needed. He called when the part arrived, had it installed and made sure I was comfortable in the waiting room after pointing out the refreshments that were available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

Sales person and the other staffs at Lafontaine Subaru were very gentle and kind, and open-minded, so I believe I could take the best choice due to their approach, and I felt strongly like being connected to this dealer for a long time during my stay in Michigan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2017

Kathy went above and beyond what I expected throughout this whole process. She and Jason were extremely helpful making sure this was the right vehicles for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2017

Very friendly and professional staffs. The sales associate had outstanding knowledge of the vehicle and I was confident to purchase my new WRX STi. Highly recommend the dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

Switched brands even with a discount from other manufacturers. So happy with our new Outback and the service we received. Adam & Jason were very patient as we made our decisions and easy to work with, I would recommend this dealership & product to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

Joe was our salesman and he was informative easy to work with and all around superb. Also, anytime since we purchased our 2016 Outback and we took it in for normal service Joe went out of his way to make sure we received everything we needed and then some. I highly recommend this dealership in West Bloomfield and specifically Joe in sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2016

In the past, I have purchased another car brand and, stopped because service was so bad. The service at LaFanotaine Subaru is excellent. Their product, the Outback, is excellent. Their new coffee machine in the lobby...excellent as well (try the chocolate latte).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2016

MY first new car in over 30+ years . Lance Dillon was patient and informative about the Forester's rattle in dash and moisture in brake light assembly. I made these problems known to him but didn't expect to have these two problems addressed when I was just coming in for my 6000/6 month oil change and possibly having mud flaps purchased and installed. Lance Dillon put forth much effort to provide high quality service. I do have a challenge with the dent on my vehicle's passenger front door that was not there when I turned my vehicle over to be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2016

I greatly appreciate the car wash. This is a very appreciable service one can get from a car dealer. We go everywhere with our Subaru, and as you know, we collect mad all over. Thank you for the cleanup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2016

My purchase had its own unique set of challenges. Kevin was very tolerant, patient, and empathetic. I would not hesitate to recommend Kevin to any friends or family that are in the market for a Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2016

I appreciated their flexibility on that date. Original schedule was to pick up car at 12:00 but I needed car at 10:00. I requested him to expedite. They used available resource and before 10:00 called me " Hey already done ! I could make business trip to OH. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2016

I am newer to this area so have only dealt with this dealership a few times but each time they have been friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

We checked with Subaru national and were assured that the service was strongly recommended. After checking with a number of dealerships, we chose La Fontaine, as, the price for the service was much better. The service staff were very courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2016

Never have I felt more comfortable with car salesman or a dealership. Truly an amazing experience. "What they all should strive to emulate". Outstanding!!! Thanks lafontain Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2016

Brought it in for scheduled routine maintenance and a recall. Was checked in right away and was on my way out in about a half an hour. Amazing and friendly service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

The attention to detail and customer service is off the charts. The service department is unique because they don't pressure you into anything and give you the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2016

Scott Thomsem thanks for the absolute great service experience. Was very impressed with the timely wait for completion, and knowledge about what services and recalls that were pending and completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2016

Jason was great to work with. Jason was kind and thoughtful.. Jeremy was so kind and helpful. I got a great deal. We will be buying another vehicle in about 1 1/2 years and hope to be able to work with these two again. What a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2016

I recently contacted Adam regarding the possibility of buying a new car. I bought my last Subaru from him in 2012. He is a true professional, a pleasure to work with, honorable and has never steered me wrong. I will likely put in an order for a new car soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016

Excellent service. Jim Jelley, the service manager, did everything to accommodate me and I look forward to working with him in the future. The work I needed was completed to perfection!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2016

My sales representative, Joe Pytel, was superlative in so many ways -- professional, knowledgeable, articulate, patient and kind. Every staff member I encountered was friendly and helpful. As a first-time Subaru owner, I am loving my new 2017 Forester! I feel like I will be in proficient and caring hands when I return for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2016

I went in to LaFontaine Subaru to meet with Service Advisor Jim Jelley a little before noon on a Monday. My Forrester hadn't been running quite right and there was an occasional smell of exhaust in the cabin. I suspected and feared an expensive repair related to the catalytic converter. I was particularly worried because in less than 2 weeks time I was to be travelling a long distance to pick up my son who was being discharged from the Marine Corps. Jim got the problem diagnosed, sent a driver off-site to pick up the necessary parts and had the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2016

The service department of LaFontaine Subaru has always been very good, but I have to say that it is now excellent. Courteous, knowledgeable, and go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2016

Great service department, went over and above my expectations. Customer service is unbeatable. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Got my rear breaks replaced, for a fair price and in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2016

Nick was very professional and courteous and made our buying experience pleasant. He explained everything clearly and helped me learn the features of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2016

This place went out of their way to not only save me money, but to get me the car I would love. I will definately be telling my freinds of this place and the salesman who worked with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2016

Jill and Jim at parts and service did a phenomenal job! Was in and out quick! Also love the fact that I get a car wash! Love taking the time to come to lafontaine Subaru in commerce because it's always worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2016

Very friendly staff, exceptionally clean service bay, nice waiting area with coffee and wi fi, great prices and coupons for service , great cars and prices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2016

I receive extra special attention. The service people are professional, friendly and eager to please. No service has taken longer than an hour and a half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2016

I didn't realize my appointment was going to take 2 hours so I was provided with a loaner car. I really appreciated him giving that to me as an option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

Took the Legacy in for oil and filter. I had noticed that the price had gone up since my last visit. Mentioned that the wiper blades should be changed and that I had a problem with the fuel door. Miguel said they had the parts in stock and that it would take a little longer and would I like a loaner. I accepted. two hours later I got a call that the work had been completed. Everything was great and I do enjoy working with Miguel. When I got home I noticed a charge of roughly $19.95 for G.O.G. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

The service was great and the service engineer was very helpful as well as the service Manager. I am glad I purchased the Vehicle . Thank again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2016

My husband recently passed away and he maintained the required service on my car. So it was now necessary for me to take over. I was given a detailed service log of what was needed and the costs so that I could handle all service on my own going forward. It was efficient and comforting to know exactly what was needed now and in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2016

A very pleasant and professional experience. No hassles from the moment we entered to the test drive to closing the purchase. Good follow up on the status of our vehicle as it was being built. Will definitely recommend the dealership and in particular our sales associate Danielle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2016

I appreciate being able to make a late afternoon appointment and then to be in and out about as fast as can be. An organized work place. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2016

Thank you for ALL for the local support! Without LaFontaine I would still be waiting a solution from corporate. I am now happy to say that my family and I are safely riding in our Subaru again. Great customer services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2016

Always good service at this dealer. Very clean and pleasant waiting area, very pleasant staff. I would highly reccomend this dealer to anyone. The coffee is great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2016

In 2006, I initially walked into the Subaru Dealership with my son, who recommended I check out Subaru. That's when I met Kathy. I bought my 1st Legacy in 2006 from Kathy. She was very helpful and found the exact car I wanted. It was totaled 4 years later when I skidded on some black ice. I walked away without a scratch! I called Kathy and told her about my accident. I asked Kathy to find another Legacy for me. I purchased my 2nd Legacy, this time in 2012. Kathy again found the exact car I wanted. She was very helpful throughout the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2016

I do not recall the young lady's name in the Service Department, but she was excellent. I arrived rather late in the day, and they worked their magic so that they were still able to take care of me. Just one comment/suggestion. I am not certain why the automatic headlights are turned off by the Service folks, but it has happened twice now, so I am guessing that it is standard procedure. It would be GREATLY appreciated if the headlights could please be returned to the auto setting with my fog lights on. Because my lights are always ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2016

Danielle Offerman delivered the car to my wife and I at a friend's residence in Ann Arbor. We live in Bay City and she went out of her way to make it easy for us to pick up our new car. It was late in the day but Danielle took the time we needed to go through all the items on the new car check list. She answered all of our questions and has check back with us twice to ask if we had any questions about our new car. We recently purchased a Toyota from your LaFontaine dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2016

Regular maintenance was performed on time & at the agreed price. A thorough inspection was made & results discussed without any high pressure sales pitch. The waiting area was spotless & friendly. I would highly recommend them for any Subaru sales & service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2016

The appointment was easy to schedule. I was addressed as soon as I drove in and kept advised as to how the service was progressing as I waited. I was sent on my way with a clean car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2016

everyone was very helpful and went out of their way I was skeptical because i heard from others don't go here anymore since Lafontaine came in So i thought i will go myself and see...JillFrontera bought me in and took good care of me..Danielle my sales girl came out to say hi and see if things were good..i knew Jill would take care of me if i had a problem I will go back and hope for the same....a bit pricey though so I'm not sure about that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2016

Kathy Chapman was the salesperson for my 2916 Subaru Forester. My work with her was very transparent and open. I knew she was not withholding anything about the sale from me and that she had my best interest in mind. I had been told by another Subaru dealership I would have to wait 8-10 weeks to have the color car I wanted. When I spoke to her about the color I wanted, she said, "There are some of those around". Within a week the car I wanted was at the dealership, having been driven from another dealership in Michigan. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2016

I have been a Subaru owner since 1993. I just leased a 2016 Forester. It is my 5th Subaru and 1st lease. I had an excellent experience in the process of learning about the vehicle and about leasing. Kathy Chapman provided excellent customer service and information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2016

Bill searched for a long time to find us the perfect car. We gave him quite a list of requirements and he was able to find them all. He really took care of us, making sure the car was perfect; what wasn't perfect, he fixed. We will have him as our salesman for our daughters car as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2016

My appointment for maintenance was scheduled for just a couple of days later, I was processed quickly, and the car was ready at the appointed time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2016

My time is important. I had scheduled an apt. on line and was pleased with my experience. I waited for my car during the 30,000 mile service and the time involved was just what I was told it would be. Miguel was professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2016

My wife and I made our first Subaru purshase at Lafontaine Subaru after checking 2 other dealerships. Kathy Chapman took great care of everything from the first moment. My wife has stated the salesperson made the difference between the 3 dealerships we visited. We will buy another vehicle from Kathy in the future. I'm sorry the review is late, it was only due to the holidays. Richard and Sharron Grant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2016

The dealership was very friendly and the waiting area was very comfortable with nice chairs near the TV as well as apart from the TV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2016

I had my 30k mile service current mileage approx 26k. seems like they did a pretty good job, but when I got home I noticed the remote starter did not work. I had to bring my car back the next day to determine why the remote starter wasn't working. As it turned out the hood wan't properly shut. I thought the cost of this service, $492 was a bit high. However, it looks like they did a good job other than the the hood not being closed all the way. Thanks, Jeff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2016

I was shown to waiting area, asked if they could get me coffee, was given update & the cost of what I needed done & asked if that was ok ( not in a pushy or confrontational way ) I felt very good about the work I had done their.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2016

Excellent service, it was a pleasure working with the staff. Came in for an oil change and walked out with a Crosstrek Hybrid. They worked with me to get out of my lease early which is what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2016

Was in the area on a Saturday and stopped in to see if Service was open and if they could get my car in to replace the headlights. Miguel greeted me and was both very personable and professional. I was escorted to the airy and nicely appointed showroom/waiting room, where the comfortable seating, big screens, and coffee/snack station made the wait enjoyable. During my stay, a couple other items surfaced and Miguel promptly explained the issue and what was being done to resolve the situation. Miguel checked in a couple of times with updates. I felt that the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2016

The two people who greeted us were cordial and interested in U.S. As individuals. Miguel was especially thoughtful with helping us find the waiting area and coming in periodically keep us appraised of the situation with the car. He said it would take about an hour and it did. The whole dealership was clean including the bay where you leave the cars. Miguel was friendly with excellent communication skills. He also went way beyond the call of duty and entered the numbers of my cell into the car. Thank you again Miguel for your caring and pleasant spirit. Awesome ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2016

It is reasonably explained different option. It wasn't xxxxx at all. I made decision for trade in and purchasing new car by myself because of detail information from a sales person. Good management cares good sales persons. It is all in one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2015

it was a great experience. the people were knowledgeable the service was wonderful and I would recommend your dealership to any of my friends that wanted cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2015

Great service !! Excellent !! Very good work Excellent communication friendliness Good timing and keeping up appointments Good wait area wifi service and beverages Wow wow good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2015

After going to another dealership, LaFontaine worked with me to get the car I wanted for the price I wanted plus some extras. My salesman, Joe Pytel, made it possible for me to buy my Subaru in one short visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2015

Very clean service area, great price, very friendly and kind service personnel, clean and bright waiting area with great coffee. They put in the correct oil and I appreciate the car wash as well highly recommend the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2015

I purchased my Subaru at LaFontaine in Dearborn from Jay Saulsbury. Kathy Chapman came down to Dearborn to pick me up to deliver the car at the Subaru store. She was extremely friendly and informative right away and I pretty well knew the car by the time we got back. Met everyone at the Subaru store and delivery was fast and efficient. No pressure from financing and I would consider it a great experience. Very pleased with the car so far.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review